School Committee‎ > ‎

School Committee Assignments

The School Committee assignments for working groups and sub-committees is listed below.

School Committee Assignments 2016-2017

Finance Sub (2x/month) John Fitzgerald
  Russell Dupere
  Michelle Grodsky
Operations Sub (1x/month) Liz Bone
Energy Task Force (2 members) Liz Bone
Policy Sub (1x/month) Jess Hutchins
Wellness/Communications Stephanie Jasmin
  Michael Clark
Middle School Working Group Michelle Grodsky
SOI/enrollment  Russell Dupere
John Fitzgerald
Food Services Michelle Grodsky
Liz Bone
LPVEC Board of Directors (1x/month) John Fitzgerald
LPVEC Board of Governors (1x/month) Liz Bone
SEAL (1x/month)                                            Michael Clark
Collective Bargaining Committee/  
Grievance Not filled
Capital Planning Michael Clark
Naming Not filled
Legislative Michael Clark
School Representatives  
BBH Russell Dupere
CTR Liz Bone
WS Stephanie Jasmin
GBK Michael Clark
WMS Michelle Grodsky
LHS John Fitzgerald