Information Technology

Please e-mail in order to submit a Help Desk Ticket.

Nicholas Jorge

Director of Information Technology

Sandy Budreau

Technology Integration Specialist

Asa Nilsson

Student Info Systems Specialist

Victor Roule

Technical Support Manager

Todd Trottier

Network & System Administrator

Karen Stark

Technology Support Specialist

Cynthia Topitzer

Technology Support Specialist

Kevin Zabawa

A/V & Computer Technician