Information Technology

The Information Technology Department is responsible for supporting technology usage throughout the Longmeadow school district.

Our goal is to ensure effective, efficient, and safe use of technology in furtherance of the District's goals.

Parent/Guardian Tech Resources: Including how to set up your iPad for PK/K students.

iPad web filtering setup instructions

Technical support questions: Please email helpdesk@longmeadow.k12.ma.us for technical support.

Kimberly Florek
Director of Information Technology

kflorek@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Sandy Budreau

Technology Integration Specialist

sbudreau@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Asa Nilsson

Student Info Systems Specialist

anilsson@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

VACANT

Asst. Director of Technology


Todd Trottier

Network & System Administrator

ttrottier@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Adam Jensen

A/V & Computer Technician

kajensen@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Matthew Scheidecker

A/V & Computer Technician

mscheidecker@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Kevin Zabawa

A/V & Computer Technician

kzabawa@longmeadow.k12.ma.us