Information Technology

The Information Technology Department is responsible for supporting technology usage throughout the Longmeadow school district.

Our goal is to ensure effective, efficient, and safe use of technology in furtherance of the District's goals.

Parent/Guardian Tech Resources: Including how to set up your iPad for PK/K students.

iPad web filtering setup instructions

Technical support questions: Please email helpdesk@longmeadow.k12.ma.us for technical support.

Nicholas Jorge

Director of Information Technology

njorge@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Sandy Budreau

Technology Integration Specialist

sbudreau@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Asa Nilsson

Student Info Systems Specialist

anilsson@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Victor Roule

Technical Support Manager

vroule@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Todd Trottier

Network & System Administrator

ttrottier@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Karen Stark

Technology Support Specialist

kstark@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Cynthia Topitzer

Technology Support Specialist

ctopitzer@longmeadow.k12.ma.us

Kevin Zabawa

A/V & Computer Technician

kzabawa@longmeadow.k12.ma.us