Middle School Building Committee Roster 

                                                 Voting Member:
Armand Wray, Chair, and Community Representative Yes
Julie Morgan, Vice Chair, and School Committee Yes
Marty O'Shea, Superintendent of Schools Yes
Lyn Simmons, Town Manager Yes
Josh Levine, Select Board Yes
Nicole Choiniere, School Committee Yes
Chad Thompson, Procurement Manager No
Ian Coddington,  Finance Director No
Nick Georgantas, Facilities Director No
Nikcole Allen, Principal No
Nicole Forys, Principal No
Thomas Mazza, Asst. Superintendent for Finance and Operations No
Carissa Rosenblum, Community Representative Yes
Christopher Legiadre, Community Representative Yes
David McGrane, Community Representative Yes

Approved by the MSBA  01/08/2024